Ondrej Pavelec 31 | Goaltender

Winnipeg Jets

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sat, Apr 5 at Toronto W 4-2 W 2 25 0 60:00 2.00 .920 0
Thu, Apr 3 Pittsburgh L 2-4 L 4 21 0 58:10 4.13 .810 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Phoenix W 2-1 W 1 29 0 65:00 .92 .966 0
Mon, Mar 31 at Anaheim W 4-5 OTL 5 36 0 60:16 4.98 .861 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Los Angeles L 2-4 L 3 16 0 20:00 9.00 .813 0
Fri, Mar 14 N.Y. Rangers L 2-4 2 8 0 20:00 6.00 .750 0
Wed, Mar 12 Vancouver W 2-3 OTL 2 33 0 65:00 1.85 .939 0
Sat, Mar 8 Ottawa L 3-5 L 5 20 0 29:32 10.16 .750 0
Thu, Mar 6 Los Angeles L 1-3 L 3 41 0 58:20 3.09 .927 0
Tue, Mar 4 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 OTL 3 27 0 63:43 2.83 .889 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Nashville W 3-1 W 1 40 0 60:00 1.00 .975 0
Thu, Feb 27 Phoenix W 3-2 W 2 36 0 65:00 1.85 .944 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Washington L 2-4 L 4 30 0 58:16 4.12 .867 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Carolina W 2-1 W 1 29 0 60:00 1.00 .966 0
Fri, Jan 31 Vancouver W 4-3 W 3 26 0 59:57 3.00 .885 0
Tue, Jan 28 Nashville L 3-4 L 4 25 0 58:39 4.09 .840 0
Sat, Jan 25 Toronto W 5-4 W 4 28 0 62:44 3.83 .857 0
Thu, Jan 23 at San Jose L 0-1 L 1 32 0 59:14 1.01 .969 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Anaheim W 3-2 W 2 42 0 60:00 2.00 .952 0
Sat, Jan 18 Edmonton W 3-2 W 2 22 0 61:10 1.96 .909 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Calgary W 5-2 W 2 22 0 60:00 2.00 .909 0
Mon, Jan 13 Phoenix W 5-1 W 1 19 0 59:56 1.00 .947 0
Sat, Jan 11 Columbus L 3-6 L 6 26 0 60:00 6.00 .769 0
Tue, Jan 7 Tampa Bay L 2-4 L 3 32 1 59:39 3.02 .906 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Boston L 1-4 L 4 29 0 60:00 4.00 .862 0
Fri, Dec 27 Minnesota W 6-4 3 6 0 7:04 25.47 .500 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Edmonton L 2-6 L 6 30 0 60:00 6.00 .800 0
Sun, Dec 22 at Vancouver L 1-2 L 2 25 0 58:32 2.05 .920 0
Fri, Dec 20 Florida W 5-2 W 2 23 0 59:57 2.00 .913 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Buffalo L 2-4 L 4 31 0 58:52 4.08 .871 0
Sat, Dec 14 Dallas L 4-6 L 5 24 0 40:00 7.50 .792 0
Thu, Dec 12 Colorado W 3-4 OTL 3 26 0 64:56 2.77 .885 0
Tue, Dec 10 St. Louis L 1-2 L 2 20 0 58:23 2.06 .900 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Florida L 2-5 L 5 26 0 60:00 5.00 .808 0
Mon, Dec 2 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-2 W 2 37 0 60:00 2.00 .946 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Philadelphia L 1-2 L 2 34 0 58:42 2.04 .941 0
Mon, Nov 25 at New Jersey W 3-1 W 1 26 0 60:00 1.00 .962 0
Sat, Nov 23 Minnesota W 2-3 OTL 2 35 0 65:00 1.85 .943 0
Thu, Nov 21 Chicago L 3-6 L 5 32 1 59:37 5.03 .844 0
Sun, Nov 17 at Minnesota L 1-2 L 2 24 0 59:20 2.02 .917 0
Fri, Nov 15 Philadelphia W 3-2 W 2 34 0 64:55 1.85 .941 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Detroit W 3-2 W 2 43 0 65:00 1.85 .953 0
Sun, Nov 10 San Jose W 5-4 W 4 34 0 65:00 3.69 .882 0
Fri, Nov 8 Nashville W 5-0 W 0 41 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Nov 2 Chicago L 1-5 L 4 14 0 25:49 9.30 .714 0
Tue, Oct 29 at St. Louis L 2-3 L 3 33 0 59:30 3.03 .909 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Dallas W 2-1 W 1 36 0 64:49 .93 .972 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Nashville W 2-3 OTL 3 33 0 64:21 2.80 .909 0
Tue, Oct 22 Washington W 4-5 OTL 4 32 0 65:00 3.69 .875 0
Sun, Oct 20 Nashville L 1-3 L 3 26 0 59:04 3.05 .885 0
Fri, Oct 18 St. Louis W 4-3 W 3 32 0 65:00 2.77 .906 0
Tue, Oct 15 Montreal L 0-3 L 2 24 1 59:39 2.01 .917 0
Fri, Oct 11 Dallas L 1-4 L 4 31 0 56:32 4.25 .871 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Minnesota L 1-2 L 2 30 0 58:44 2.04 .933 0
Sun, Oct 6 Anaheim L 2-3 L 3 34 0 59:36 3.02 .912 0
Fri, Oct 4 Los Angeles W 5-3 W 3 36 0 60:00 3.00 .917 0
Tue, Oct 1 at Edmonton W 5-4 W 4 38 0 60:00 4.00 .895 0
Average/Total 163 1644 3 3247:58 3.63 .886 0
Ondrej Pavelec
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
22-26-7
GAA
3.01
SV%
.901
SO
1
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 220  Age: 26
Born: 8/31/1987, Kladno, Czechoslovakia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2005 - Rd 2
(41st overall by the Thrashers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Ondrej Pavelec
2. Al Montoya