Peter Regin 12 | Center

Chicago Blackhawks

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Nashville L 5-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/4 16 0
Sun, Apr 6 St. Louis W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 10 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Columbus W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/6 12 0
Thu, Apr 3 Minnesota W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/3 9 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Pittsburgh L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 9 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Ottawa L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 8 0
Tue, Mar 25 Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Sun, Mar 23 Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 6 0
Fri, Mar 21 Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 11 0
Wed, Mar 19 St. Louis W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 11 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Philadelphia W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 5 0
Fri, Mar 14 Nashville L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 9 0
Sun, Mar 9 at Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 7 2
Thu, Mar 6 Columbus W 6-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 10 0
Tue, Mar 4 Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 10 0
Thu, Feb 27 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/3 13 0
Fri, Feb 7 at Phoenix L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 11 0
Average/Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 16 47/38 167 2
Peter Regin
2013-14 Season
G
4
A
7
PTS
11
+/-
-5
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 195  Age: 28
Born: 4/16/1986, Herning, Denmark
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 3
(87th overall by the Senators)
Injury Status
No Current Injury