Ryan Johansen 19 | Center

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/11 19 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/11 19 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Florida W 3-2 1 1 1 0 1 0 4 7/9 18 0
Fri, Apr 11 at Tampa Bay L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 7/5 19 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Dallas W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/8 17 0
Tue, Apr 8 Phoenix W 4-3 1 1 0 0 1 0 8 10/7 16 0
Sun, Apr 6 N.Y. Islanders W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/5 17 0
Fri, Apr 4 Chicago L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/7 17 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Philadelphia W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/9 17 2
Tue, Apr 1 Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/6 21 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Carolina W 3-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 7/11 16 0
Fri, Mar 28 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/4 16 0
Tue, Mar 25 Detroit W 4-2 2 0 1 0 0 0 6 12/6 18 0
Sun, Mar 23 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 13/8 17 0
Fri, Mar 21 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/4 16 0
Thu, Mar 20 at Montreal W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 18/4 17 9
Tue, Mar 18 Carolina L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 11/10 16 2
Sat, Mar 15 at Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/10 15 0
Thu, Mar 13 San Jose W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 6/11 18 0
Tue, Mar 11 Detroit W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/8 17 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Nashville W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 10/7 19 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Chicago L 1-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/5 12 0
Tue, Mar 4 Dallas W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 11/6 18 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 7/7 18 0
Sat, Mar 1 Florida W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/6 15 0
Thu, Feb 27 at New Jersey L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/8 17 2
Fri, Feb 7 at San Jose L 2-3 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 8/13 17 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Los Angeles W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 12/3 19 2
Mon, Feb 3 at Anaheim W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 11/8 19 0
Sat, Feb 1 Florida W 4-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 6/4 13 0
Thu, Jan 30 Washington W 5-2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 8/9 15 0
Tue, Jan 28 Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/5 16 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Carolina L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4/10 18 0
Sat, Jan 25 Buffalo L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/5 18 0
Thu, Jan 23 Philadelphia W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 14 4
Tue, Jan 21 Los Angeles W 5-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/9 17 2
Sat, Jan 18 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 4/13 17 0
Fri, Jan 17 Washington W 5-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 10/7 15 0
Mon, Jan 13 Tampa Bay W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/5 15 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Winnipeg W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/7 12 0
Fri, Jan 10 Carolina W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 8/8 17 0
Mon, Jan 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5/9 20 0
Sat, Jan 4 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/10 16 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Phoenix W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/7 15 2
Tue, Dec 31 at Colorado L 3-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/6 16 0
Sun, Dec 29 Pittsburgh L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/10 18 0
Fri, Dec 27 at New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/7 21 2
Mon, Dec 23 at Carolina W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/2 14 2
Sat, Dec 21 Philadelphia W 6-3 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 14/12 19 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Philadelphia L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/9 17 0
Mon, Dec 16 Winnipeg L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 13/6 20 0
Sat, Dec 14 St. Louis W 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 14/8 20 0
Thu, Dec 12 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/10 18 2
Tue, Dec 10 New Jersey W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/4 16 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/9 18 0
Fri, Dec 6 Minnesota W 4-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 6/9 19 0
Tue, Dec 3 Tampa Bay W 1-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 20 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Boston L 1-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 8/7 20 2
Fri, Nov 29 Edmonton W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 11/6 18 0
Wed, Nov 27 Nashville L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/8 20 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Toronto W 6-0 2 1 1 0 0 0 5 9/9 19 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Vancouver L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/11 16 0
Wed, Nov 20 at Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/7 19 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Edmonton L 0-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/6 14 0
Sun, Nov 17 at Ottawa W 4-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 5 11/8 14 0
Fri, Nov 15 Montreal W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/5 16 0
Thu, Nov 14 at Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 7/13 20 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Washington W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/9 18 0
Sat, Nov 9 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 5/8 18 0
Thu, Nov 7 N.Y. Rangers L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/4 18 0
Tue, Nov 5 Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 7/5 20 2
Sat, Nov 2 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/10 19 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/8 19 0
Sun, Oct 27 Anaheim L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/4 17 0
Fri, Oct 25 Toronto W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/9 19 0
Tue, Oct 22 New Jersey W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11/8 18 0
Sun, Oct 20 Vancouver W 3-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/10 19 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 9/7 15 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Montreal L 3-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 16/9 20 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Detroit L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 15/9 16 2
Sat, Oct 12 Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/12 15 2
Thu, Oct 10 at Buffalo W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 9/7 15 0
Sat, Oct 5 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/9 17 0
Fri, Oct 4 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 11 2
Average/Total 33 30 7 0 5 0 237 692/619 1406 43
Ryan Johansen
2013-14 Season
G
33
A
30
PTS
63
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 203  Age: 21
Born: 7/31/1992, Vancouver, British Columbia
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2010 - Rd 1
(4th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury