Sam Gagner 89 | Center

Edmonton Oilers

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 10 Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/5 10 2
Tue, Apr 8 Colorado L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/3 18 0
Sun, Apr 6 Anaheim W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/7 14 2
Fri, Apr 4 at Phoenix W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/9 20 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 7/6 18 2
Tue, Apr 1 at San Jose L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/7 15 0
Sun, Mar 30 N.Y. Rangers L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/4 15 2
Fri, Mar 28 Anaheim W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/5 19 0
Tue, Mar 25 San Jose L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 11/7 19 0
Sat, Mar 22 Calgary L 1-8 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/10 17 0
Thu, Mar 20 Buffalo L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 13/14 26 0
Tue, Mar 18 Nashville W 5-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 5/9 15 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Carolina W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/11 20 0
Thu, Mar 13 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/10 17 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Minnesota W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 7/12 25 0
Sun, Mar 9 Los Angeles L 2-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/11 21 2
Thu, Mar 6 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 6/12 21 0
Tue, Mar 4 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 20 0
Sat, Mar 1 Calgary W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 12/6 17 0
Thu, Feb 27 Minnesota L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 6/7 19 0
Fri, Feb 7 at New Jersey W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/5 20 0
Thu, Feb 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/10 19 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Buffalo W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/11 17 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/5 16 0
Wed, Jan 29 San Jose W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/12 16 2
Mon, Jan 27 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 18 0
Sun, Jan 26 Nashville W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 9/7 18 0
Fri, Jan 24 Phoenix L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/9 20 0
Tue, Jan 21 Vancouver L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 6/6 19 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Winnipeg W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 19 2
Thu, Jan 16 at Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/5 20 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Dallas L 2-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 3/6 21 2
Sun, Jan 12 at Chicago L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/7 19 0
Fri, Jan 10 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/2 19 2
Tue, Jan 7 St. Louis L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/7 19 0
Sun, Jan 5 Tampa Bay W 5-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 5/5 19 0
Fri, Jan 3 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 18 2
Thu, Jan 2 at San Jose L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 6/14 18 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Phoenix W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/5 15 0
Sat, Dec 28 Philadelphia W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/10 21 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/8 19 0
Mon, Dec 23 Winnipeg W 6-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/7 18 0
Sat, Dec 21 St. Louis L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 14 2
Thu, Dec 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 5 15
Tue, Dec 17 at Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/7 15 0
Sun, Dec 15 at Anaheim L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 13/3 15 0
Fri, Dec 13 at Vancouver L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/4 13 0
Thu, Dec 12 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/6 18 0
Tue, Dec 10 Carolina W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 9/11 19 0
Sat, Dec 7 Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/9 23 0
Thu, Dec 5 Colorado W 8-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/11 17 0
Tue, Dec 3 Phoenix L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/10 18 0
Sun, Dec 1 at Dallas W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/8 18 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Columbus L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/7 21 0
Thu, Nov 28 at Nashville W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 15 0
Mon, Nov 25 Chicago L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/4 18 0
Thu, Nov 21 Florida W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 3/8 18 0
Tue, Nov 19 Columbus W 7-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 6/12 17 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Calgary W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 3/8 16 0
Fri, Nov 15 San Jose L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 8/6 18 0
Wed, Nov 13 Dallas L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/6 18 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Chicago L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/15 16 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/4 15 2
Thu, Nov 7 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/8 20 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Florida W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/10 19 0
Sat, Nov 2 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/10 18 0
Tue, Oct 29 Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 13/5 21 2
Average/Total 10 27 1 0 1 0 143 451/512 1199 41
Sam Gagner
2013-14 Season
G
10
A
27
PTS
37
+/-
-29
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 199  Age: 24
Born: 8/10/1989, London, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(6th overall by the Oilers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury