Thomas Greiss 1 | Goaltender

Phoenix Coyotes

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Dallas W 2-1 W 1 17 0 60:00 1.00 .941 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Nashville L 0-2 L 2 23 0 58:49 2.04 .913 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Columbus W 3-4 OTL 4 30 0 62:32 3.84 .867 0
Fri, Apr 4 Edmonton W 2-3 OTL 2 26 0 65:00 1.85 .923 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Los Angeles L 0-4 L 4 32 0 60:00 4.00 .875 0
Tue, Apr 1 Winnipeg W 1-2 OTL 1 22 0 64:54 .92 .955 0
Sat, Mar 29 Minnesota L 1-3 L 2 29 1 58:58 2.04 .931 0
Thu, Mar 27 at New Jersey W 3-2 W 2 28 0 65:00 1.85 .929 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 W 2 25 0 60:00 2.00 .920 0
Mon, Mar 24 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 OTL 2 9 0 9:30 12.63 .778 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Colorado L 2-4 L 4 33 0 58:11 4.12 .879 0
Thu, Jan 30 Buffalo L 2-3 L 3 28 0 58:25 3.08 .893 0
Tue, Jan 28 Los Angeles W 3-0 W 0 30 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Jan 11 Anaheim L 3-5 L 4 23 0 30:55 7.76 .826 0
Tue, Jan 7 Calgary W 6-0 W 0 27 0 59:54 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Dec 31 Edmonton W 4-3 W 0 15 0 37:38 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Dec 28 at Anaheim W 2-3 OTL 3 41 0 60:20 2.98 .927 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Colorado W 3-1 W 1 30 0 60:00 1.00 .967 0
Wed, Dec 4 at Calgary L 1-4 L 4 18 0 60:00 4.00 .778 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Minnesota W 3-1 W 1 29 0 60:00 1.00 .966 0
Sat, Nov 23 Anaheim L 2-4 0 4 0 18:32 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Oct 31 Nashville W 5-4 W 4 40 0 64:23 3.73 .900 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Los Angeles L 4-7 L 2 22 1 39:19 3.05 .909 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Philadelphia W 2-1 W 1 37 0 60:00 1.00 .973 0
Tue, Oct 8 at N.Y. Islanders L 1-6 1 8 0 20:00 3.00 .875 0
Average/Total 50 626 2 1312:20 2.68 .917 0
Thomas Greiss
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
10-8-5
GAA
2.29
SV%
.920
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 215  Age: 28
Born: 1/29/1986, Fussen, West Germany
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 3
(94th overall by the Sharks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Thomas Greiss
2. Mike Smith