Tuomo Ruutu 15 | Left Wing

New Jersey Devils

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Boston W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Fri, Apr 11 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Ottawa W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 0
Mon, Apr 7 Calgary L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Carolina W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Fri, Apr 4 Washington W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Buffalo W 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 1/0 18 0
Mon, Mar 31 Florida W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Mar 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Mar 27 Phoenix W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Mar 23 Toronto W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Sat, Mar 22 N.Y. Rangers L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Thu, Mar 20 Minnesota W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 2
Tue, Mar 18 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 14 0
Sat, Mar 15 at Tampa Bay L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 17 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Florida L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Philadelphia W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 4
Sat, Mar 8 Carolina W 5-4 1 1 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 14 2
Fri, Mar 7 at Detroit L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 3 5 1 0 1 0 26 3/3 286 10
Tuomo Ruutu
2013-14 Season
G
8
A
16
PTS
24
+/-
-18
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 205  Age: 31
Born: 2/16/1983, Vantaa, Finland
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 1
(9th overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury