Buffalo
Sabres

NHL Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 2 @Red Wings L 1-2 0-1-0
Friday, Oct 4 Senators L 0-1 0-2-0
Saturday, Oct 5 @Penguins L 1-4 0-3-0
Tuesday, Oct 8 Lightning OTL 2-3 0-3-1
Thursday, Oct 10 Blue Jackets L 1-4 0-4-1
Saturday, Oct 12 @Blackhawks L 1-2 0-5-1
Monday, Oct 14 Wild L 1-2 0-6-1
Tuesday, Oct 15 @Islanders W 4-3 1-6-1
Thursday, Oct 17 Canucks L 0-3 1-7-1
Saturday, Oct 19 Avalanche L 2-4 1-8-1
Wednesday, Oct 23 Bruins L 2-5 1-9-1
Friday, Oct 25 @Panthers W 3-1 2-9-1
Saturday, Oct 26 @Lightning L 2-3 2-10-1
Monday, Oct 28 Stars L 3-4 2-11-1
Thursday, Oct 31 @Rangers L 0-2 2-12-1
Saturday, Nov 2 Ducks L 3-6 2-13-1
Tuesday, Nov 5 @Sharks W 5-4 3-13-1
Thursday, Nov 7 @Kings L 0-2 3-14-1
Friday, Nov 8 @Ducks L 2-6 3-15-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Kings W 3-2 4-15-1
Friday, Nov 15 Maple Leafs W 3-1 5-15-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Maple Leafs L 2-4 5-16-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Blues L 1-4 5-17-1
Thursday, Nov 21 @Flyers L 1-4 5-18-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Red Wings L 1-3 5-19-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Canadiens L 1-3 5-20-1
Friday, Nov 29 Maple Leafs W 3-2 6-20-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Devils OTL 0-1 6-20-2
Thursday, Dec 5 Rangers L 1-3 6-21-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Canadiens L 2-3 6-22-2
Tuesday, Dec 10 Senators W 2-1 7-22-2
Thursday, Dec 12 @Senators L 1-2 7-23-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Flames OTL 1-2 7-23-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 Jets W 4-2 8-23-3
Thursday, Dec 19 Bruins W 4-2 9-23-3
Saturday, Dec 21 @Bruins L 1-4 9-24-3
Monday, Dec 23 Coyotes W 2-1 10-24-3
Friday, Dec 27 @Maple Leafs OTL 3-4 10-24-4
Sunday, Dec 29 Capitals W 2-1 11-24-4
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Jets L 0-3 11-25-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Wild L 1-4 11-26-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Devils W 2-1 12-26-4
Thursday, Jan 9 Panthers OTL 1-2 12-26-5
Sunday, Jan 12 @Capitals W 2-1 13-26-5
Tuesday, Jan 14 Flyers L 3-4 13-27-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Maple Leafs OTL 3-4 13-27-6
Saturday, Jan 18 Blue Jackets OTL 3-4 13-27-7
Tuesday, Jan 21 Panthers L 3-4 13-28-7
Thursday, Jan 23 Hurricanes L 3-5 13-29-7
Saturday, Jan 25 @Blue Jackets W 5-2 14-29-7
Monday, Jan 27 @Penguins L 0-3 14-30-7
Tuesday, Jan 28 Capitals OTL 4-5 14-30-8
Thursday, Jan 30 @Coyotes W 3-2 15-30-8
Saturday, Feb 1 @Avalanche L 1-7 15-31-8
Monday, Feb 3 Oilers L 2-3 15-32-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 Penguins L 1-5 15-33-8
Thursday, Feb 6 @Senators L 2-3 15-34-8
Tuesday, Feb 25 Hurricanes W 3-2 16-34-8
Wednesday, Feb 26 Bruins W 5-4 17-34-8
Friday, Feb 28 Sharks W 4-2 18-34-8
Monday, Mar 3 @Stars L 2-3 18-35-8
Thursday, Mar 6 @Lightning W 3-1 19-35-8
Friday, Mar 7 @Panthers L 0-2 19-36-8
Sunday, Mar 9 Blackhawks L 1-2 19-37-8
Tuesday, Mar 11 Predators L 1-4 19-38-8
Thursday, Mar 13 @Hurricanes L 2-4 19-39-8
Saturday, Mar 15 @Islanders L 1-4 19-40-8
Sunday, Mar 16 Canadiens L 0-2 19-41-8
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Flames L 1-3 19-42-8
Thursday, Mar 20 @Oilers W 3-1 20-42-8
Sunday, Mar 23 @Canucks L 2-4 20-43-8
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Canadiens L 0-2 20-44-8
Thursday, Mar 27 @Predators L 1-6 20-45-8
Saturday, Mar 29 Lightning OTL 3-4 20-45-9
Tuesday, Apr 1 Devils W 3-2 21-45-9
Thursday, Apr 3 @Blues L 1-2 21-46-9
Friday, Apr 4 @Red Wings L 2-3 21-47-9
Sunday, Apr 6 @Flyers L 2-5 21-48-9
Tuesday, Apr 8 Red Wings L 2-4 21-49-9
Thursday, Apr 10 @Rangers L 1-2 21-50-9
Saturday, Apr 12 @Bruins L 1-4 21-51-9
Sunday, Apr 13 Islanders OTL 3-4 21-51-10
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled