Colorado
Avalanche

Colorado Avalanche Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 2 Ducks W 6-1 1-0-0
Friday, Oct 4 Predators W 3-1 2-0-0
Tuesday, Oct 8 @Maple Leafs W 2-1 3-0-0
Thursday, Oct 10 @Bruins W 2-0 4-0-0
Saturday, Oct 12 @Capitals W 5-1 5-0-0
Tuesday, Oct 15 Stars W 3-2 6-0-0
Thursday, Oct 17 Red Wings L 2-4 6-1-0
Saturday, Oct 19 @Sabres W 4-2 7-1-0
Monday, Oct 21 @Penguins W 1-0 8-1-0
Friday, Oct 25 Hurricanes W 4-2 9-1-0
Sunday, Oct 27 Jets W 3-2 10-1-0
Friday, Nov 1 @Stars W 3-2 11-1-0
Saturday, Nov 2 Canadiens W 4-1 12-1-0
Wednesday, Nov 6 Predators L 4-6 12-2-0
Friday, Nov 8 Flames W 4-2 13-2-0
Sunday, Nov 10 Capitals W 4-1 14-2-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Hurricanes L 1-2 14-3-0
Thursday, Nov 14 @Blues L 3-7 14-4-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Panthers L 1-4 14-5-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Blackhawks W 5-1 15-5-0
Thursday, Nov 21 @Coyotes W 4-3 16-5-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Kings W 1-0 17-5-0
Wednesday, Nov 27 Blues L 1-4 17-6-0
Friday, Nov 29 @Wild W 3-1 18-6-0
Saturday, Nov 30 Wild W 3-2 19-6-0
Thursday, Dec 5 @Oilers L 2-8 19-7-0
Friday, Dec 6 @Flames W 3-2 20-7-0
Sunday, Dec 8 @Canucks L 1-3 20-8-0
Tuesday, Dec 10 Coyotes L 1-3 20-9-0
Thursday, Dec 12 @Jets W 4-3 21-9-0
Saturday, Dec 14 Wild OTL 1-2 21-9-1
Monday, Dec 16 Stars W 6-2 22-9-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Stars L 2-3 22-10-1
Thursday, Dec 19 Oilers W 4-2 23-10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 @Kings OTL 2-3 23-10-2
Monday, Dec 23 @Sharks OTL 4-5 23-10-3
Friday, Dec 27 @Blackhawks L 2-7 23-11-3
Sunday, Dec 29 Jets OTL 1-2 23-11-4
Tuesday, Dec 31 Blue Jackets W 5-3 24-11-4
Thursday, Jan 2 Flyers W 2-1 25-11-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Sharks W 4-3 26-11-4
Monday, Jan 6 Flames L 3-4 26-12-4
Wednesday, Jan 8 Senators W 4-3 27-12-4
Friday, Jan 10 Islanders OTL 1-2 27-12-5
Saturday, Jan 11 @Wild W 4-2 28-12-5
Tuesday, Jan 14 @Blackhawks W 3-2 29-12-5
Thursday, Jan 16 Devils W 2-1 30-12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @Predators W 5-4 31-12-5
Tuesday, Jan 21 Maple Leafs L 2-5 31-13-5
Friday, Jan 24 @Panthers W 3-2 32-13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Lightning L 2-5 32-14-5
Monday, Jan 27 @Stars W 4-3 33-14-5
Thursday, Jan 30 Wild W 5-4 34-14-5
Saturday, Feb 1 Sabres W 7-1 35-14-5
Monday, Feb 3 @Devils W 2-1 36-14-5
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Rangers L 1-5 36-15-5
Thursday, Feb 6 @Flyers L 1-3 36-16-5
Saturday, Feb 8 @Islanders W 5-2 37-16-5
Wednesday, Feb 26 Kings L 4-6 37-17-5
Friday, Feb 28 Coyotes W 4-2 38-17-5
Sunday, Mar 2 Lightning W 6-3 39-17-5
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Blackhawks W 4-2 40-17-5
Thursday, Mar 6 @Red Wings W 3-2 41-17-5
Saturday, Mar 8 Blues L 1-2 41-18-5
Monday, Mar 10 Jets W 3-2 42-18-5
Wednesday, Mar 12 Blackhawks W 3-2 43-18-5
Friday, Mar 14 Ducks L 4-6 43-19-5
Sunday, Mar 16 @Senators W 3-1 44-19-5
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Canadiens L 3-6 44-20-5
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Jets OTL 4-5 44-20-6
Friday, Mar 21 Bruins L 0-2 44-21-6
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Predators W 5-4 45-21-6
Thursday, Mar 27 Canucks W 3-2 46-21-6
Saturday, Mar 29 Sharks W 3-2 47-21-6
Tuesday, Apr 1 @Blue Jackets W 3-2 48-21-6
Thursday, Apr 3 Rangers W 3-2 49-21-6
Saturday, Apr 5 @Blues W 4-0 50-21-6
Sunday, Apr 6 Penguins OTL 2-3 50-21-7
Tuesday, Apr 8 @Oilers W 4-1 51-21-7
Thursday, Apr 10 @Canucks W 4-2 52-21-7
Friday, Apr 11 @Sharks L 1-5 52-22-7
Sunday, Apr 13 @Ducks OTL 2-3 52-22-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Apr 17 Wild 9:30 pm CNBC
TSNFSNAlti
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 19 Wild 9:30 pm NBCS
TSNFSNAlti
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 21 @Wild 7:00 pm NHL
TSNAltiFSN
Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 24 @Wild 9:30 pm CNBC
TSN2AltiFSN
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 26 Wild TBA TSN
RDS2Alti
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 28 @Wild TBA TSN
RDS2Alti
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 30 Wild TBA TSN
RDS2Alti
Buy Now