Los Angeles
Kings

Los Angeles Kings Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Thursday, Oct 3 @Wild W 3-2 1-0-0
Friday, Oct 4 @Jets L 3-5 1-1-0
Monday, Oct 7 Rangers L 1-3 1-2-0
Wednesday, Oct 9 Senators W 4-3 2-2-0
Friday, Oct 11 @Hurricanes W 2-1 3-2-0
Sunday, Oct 13 @Panthers W 3-0 4-2-0
Tuesday, Oct 15 @Lightning L 1-5 4-3-0
Thursday, Oct 17 @Predators W 2-1 5-3-0
Saturday, Oct 19 Stars W 5-2 6-3-0
Monday, Oct 21 Flames L 2-3 6-4-0
Thursday, Oct 24 Coyotes W 7-4 7-4-0
Sunday, Oct 27 Oilers W 2-1 8-4-0
Tuesday, Oct 29 @Coyotes L 1-3 8-5-0
Wednesday, Oct 30 Sharks W 4-3 9-5-0
Saturday, Nov 2 Predators L 3-4 9-6-0
Thursday, Nov 7 Sabres W 2-0 10-6-0
Saturday, Nov 9 Canucks W 5-1 11-6-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Sabres OTL 2-3 11-6-1
Thursday, Nov 14 @Islanders W 3-2 12-6-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Devils W 2-0 13-6-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @Rangers W 1-0 14-6-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Lightning W 5-2 15-6-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Devils OTL 1-2 15-6-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Avalanche OTL 0-1 15-6-3
Monday, Nov 25 @Canucks W 3-2 16-6-3
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Sharks OTL 2-3 16-6-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Flames L 1-2 16-7-4
Monday, Dec 2 Blues W 3-2 17-7-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Ducks W 3-2 18-7-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Islanders W 3-0 19-7-4
Tuesday, Dec 10 @Canadiens W 6-0 20-7-4
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Maple Leafs W 3-1 21-7-4
Saturday, Dec 14 @Senators W 5-2 22-7-4
Sunday, Dec 15 @Blackhawks L 1-3 22-8-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 Oilers W 3-0 23-8-4
Thursday, Dec 19 Sharks W 4-1 24-8-4
Saturday, Dec 21 Avalanche W 3-2 25-8-4
Monday, Dec 23 Stars L 2-5 25-9-4
Saturday, Dec 28 @Predators L 2-3 25-10-4
Monday, Dec 30 @Blackhawks L 0-1 25-11-4
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Stars L 2-3 25-12-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Blues L 0-5 25-13-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Canucks W 3-1 26-13-4
Tuesday, Jan 7 Wild OTL 1-2 26-13-5
Thursday, Jan 9 Bruins W 4-2 27-13-5
Saturday, Jan 11 Red Wings L 1-3 27-14-5
Monday, Jan 13 Canucks W 1-0 28-14-5
Thursday, Jan 16 @Blues W 4-1 29-14-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @Red Wings OTL 2-3 29-14-6
Monday, Jan 20 @Bruins L 2-3 29-15-6
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Blue Jackets L 3-5 29-16-6
Thursday, Jan 23 @Ducks L 1-2 29-17-6
Saturday, Jan 25 Ducks L 0-3 29-18-6
Monday, Jan 27 @Sharks W 1-0 30-18-6
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Coyotes L 0-3 30-19-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Penguins L 1-4 30-20-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Flyers L 0-2 30-21-6
Monday, Feb 3 Blackhawks L 3-5 30-22-6
Thursday, Feb 6 Blue Jackets W 2-1 31-22-6
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Avalanche W 6-4 32-22-6
Thursday, Feb 27 @Flames W 2-0 33-22-6
Saturday, Mar 1 Hurricanes W 3-1 34-22-6
Monday, Mar 3 Canadiens W 2-1 35-22-6
Thursday, Mar 6 @Jets W 3-1 36-22-6
Sunday, Mar 9 @Oilers W 4-2 37-22-6
Monday, Mar 10 @Flames W 3-2 38-22-6
Thursday, Mar 13 Maple Leafs L 2-3 38-23-6
Saturday, Mar 15 Ducks L 1-2 38-24-6
Monday, Mar 17 Coyotes L 3-4 38-25-6
Thursday, Mar 20 Capitals W 2-1 39-25-6
Saturday, Mar 22 Panthers W 4-0 40-25-6
Monday, Mar 24 @Flyers W 3-2 41-25-6
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Capitals W 5-4 42-25-6
Thursday, Mar 27 @Penguins W 3-2 43-25-6
Saturday, Mar 29 Jets W 4-2 44-25-6
Monday, Mar 31 Wild L 2-3 44-26-6
Wednesday, Apr 2 Coyotes W 4-0 45-26-6
Thursday, Apr 3 @Sharks L 1-2 45-27-6
Saturday, Apr 5 @Canucks L 1-2 45-28-6
Wednesday, Apr 9 @Flames OTL 3-4 45-28-7
Thursday, Apr 10 @Oilers W 3-0 46-28-7
Saturday, Apr 12 Ducks OTL 3-4 46-28-8
Thursday, Apr 17 @Sharks L 3-6 46-29-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Apr 20 @Sharks 10:00 pm NBCS
CBCFSWCSCA
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 22 Sharks 10:00 pm NBCS
CBCCSCA
Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 24 Sharks 10:30 pm NBCS
CBCCSCA
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 26 @Sharks TBA NBCS
CBCRDS2
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 28 Sharks TBA CBC
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 30 @Sharks TBA CBC
RDS
Buy Now