Minnesota
Wild

Minnesota Wild Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Thursday, Oct 3 Kings OTL 2-3 0-0-1
Saturday, Oct 5 Ducks OTL 3-4 0-0-2
Tuesday, Oct 8 @Predators L 2-3 0-1-2
Thursday, Oct 10 Jets W 2-1 1-1-2
Saturday, Oct 12 Stars W 5-1 2-1-2
Monday, Oct 14 @Sabres W 2-1 3-1-2
Tuesday, Oct 15 @Maple Leafs L 1-4 3-2-2
Thursday, Oct 17 @Lightning L 1-3 3-3-2
Saturday, Oct 19 @Panthers OTL 1-2 3-3-3
Tuesday, Oct 22 Predators W 2-0 4-3-3
Thursday, Oct 24 Hurricanes W 3-1 5-3-3
Saturday, Oct 26 @Blackhawks W 5-3 6-3-3
Monday, Oct 28 Blackhawks L 1-5 6-4-3
Friday, Nov 1 Canadiens W 4-3 7-4-3
Sunday, Nov 3 Devils W 4-0 8-4-3
Tuesday, Nov 5 Flames W 5-1 9-4-3
Thursday, Nov 7 @Capitals OTL 2-3 9-4-4
Saturday, Nov 9 @Hurricanes W 3-2 10-4-4
Wednesday, Nov 13 Maple Leafs W 2-1 11-4-4
Friday, Nov 15 Panthers W 3-2 12-4-4
Sunday, Nov 17 Jets W 2-1 13-4-4
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Canadiens L 2-6 13-5-4
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Senators W 4-3 14-5-4
Saturday, Nov 23 @Jets W 3-2 15-5-4
Monday, Nov 25 @Blues L 0-3 15-6-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 Coyotes L 1-3 15-7-4
Friday, Nov 29 Avalanche L 1-3 15-8-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @Avalanche OTL 2-3 15-8-5
Monday, Dec 2 Flyers W 2-0 16-8-5
Thursday, Dec 5 Blackhawks W 4-3 17-8-5
Friday, Dec 6 @Blue Jackets L 0-4 17-9-5
Sunday, Dec 8 Sharks W 3-1 18-9-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Ducks L 1-2 18-10-5
Thursday, Dec 12 @Sharks L 1-3 18-11-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Avalanche W 2-1 19-11-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 Canucks W 3-2 20-11-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @Penguins L 2-5 20-12-5
Sunday, Dec 22 @Rangers L 1-4 20-13-5
Monday, Dec 23 @Flyers L 1-4 20-14-5
Friday, Dec 27 @Jets L 4-6 20-15-5
Sunday, Dec 29 Islanders L 4-5 20-16-5
Tuesday, Dec 31 Blues L 1-2 20-17-5
Thursday, Jan 2 Sabres W 4-1 21-17-5
Saturday, Jan 4 Capitals W 5-3 22-17-5
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Kings W 2-1 23-17-5
Thursday, Jan 9 @Coyotes W 4-1 24-17-5
Saturday, Jan 11 Avalanche L 2-4 24-18-5
Sunday, Jan 12 @Predators W 4-0 25-18-5
Tuesday, Jan 14 Senators L 0-3 25-19-5
Thursday, Jan 16 Oilers W 4-1 26-19-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Stars W 3-2 27-19-5
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Stars L 0-4 27-20-5
Thursday, Jan 23 Blackhawks W 2-1 28-20-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Sharks OTL 2-3 28-20-6
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Ducks W 4-2 29-20-6
Thursday, Jan 30 @Avalanche L 4-5 29-21-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @Flames OTL 3-4 29-21-7
Tuesday, Feb 4 Lightning W 2-1 30-21-7
Thursday, Feb 6 Predators W 3-2 31-21-7
Thursday, Feb 27 @Oilers W 3-0 32-21-7
Friday, Feb 28 @Canucks W 2-1 33-21-7
Monday, Mar 3 Flames W 3-2 34-21-7
Saturday, Mar 8 @Stars L 3-4 34-22-7
Sunday, Mar 9 Blues OTL 2-3 34-22-8
Tuesday, Mar 11 Oilers OTL 3-4 34-22-9
Thursday, Mar 13 Rangers W 2-1 35-22-9
Saturday, Mar 15 Blue Jackets OTL 1-2 35-22-10
Monday, Mar 17 @Bruins L 1-4 35-23-10
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Islanders W 6-0 36-23-10
Thursday, Mar 20 @Devils OTL 3-4 36-23-11
Saturday, Mar 22 Red Wings L 2-3 36-24-11
Sunday, Mar 23 @Red Wings W 4-3 37-24-11
Wednesday, Mar 26 Canucks L 2-5 37-25-11
Thursday, Mar 27 @Blues L 1-5 37-26-11
Saturday, Mar 29 @Coyotes W 3-1 38-26-11
Monday, Mar 31 @Kings W 3-2 39-26-11
Thursday, Apr 3 @Blackhawks OTL 2-3 39-26-12
Saturday, Apr 5 Penguins W 4-0 40-26-12
Monday, Apr 7 @Jets W 1-0 41-26-12
Tuesday, Apr 8 Bruins W 4-3 42-26-12
Thursday, Apr 10 Blues W 4-2 43-26-12
Sunday, Apr 13 Predators L 3-7 43-27-12
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Apr 17 @Avalanche 9:30 pm CNBC
TSNFSNAlti
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 19 @Avalanche 9:30 pm NBCS
TSNFSNAlti
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 21 Avalanche 7:00 pm NHL
TSNAltiFSN
Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 24 Avalanche 9:30 pm CNBC
TSN2AltiFSN
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 26 @Avalanche TBA TSN
Alti
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 28 Avalanche TBA TSN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 30 @Avalanche TBA TSN
Buy Now