Philadelphia
Flyers

Philadelphia Flyers Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 2 Maple Leafs L 1-3 0-1-0
Saturday, Oct 5 @Canadiens L 1-4 0-2-0
Sunday, Oct 6 @Hurricanes L 1-2 0-3-0
Tuesday, Oct 8 Panthers W 2-1 1-3-0
Friday, Oct 11 Coyotes L 1-2 1-4-0
Saturday, Oct 12 @Red Wings L 2-5 1-5-0
Tuesday, Oct 15 Canucks L 2-3 1-6-0
Thursday, Oct 17 Penguins L 1-4 1-7-0
Thursday, Oct 24 Rangers W 2-1 2-7-0
Saturday, Oct 26 @Islanders W 5-2 3-7-0
Tuesday, Oct 29 Ducks L 2-3 3-8-0
Friday, Nov 1 Capitals L 0-7 3-9-0
Saturday, Nov 2 @Devils W 1-0 4-9-0
Tuesday, Nov 5 @Hurricanes OTL 1-2 4-9-1
Thursday, Nov 7 Devils L 0-3 4-10-1
Saturday, Nov 9 Oilers W 4-2 5-10-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Senators W 5-0 6-10-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Penguins W 2-1 7-10-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Jets OTL 2-3 7-10-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 Senators W 5-2 8-10-2
Thursday, Nov 21 Sabres W 4-1 9-10-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Islanders W 5-2 10-10-2
Monday, Nov 25 @Panthers L 1-3 10-11-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Lightning L 2-4 10-12-2
Friday, Nov 29 Jets W 2-1 11-12-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Predators W 3-2 12-12-2
Monday, Dec 2 @Wild L 0-2 12-13-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Red Wings W 6-3 13-13-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Stars L 1-5 13-14-2
Monday, Dec 9 @Senators OTL 4-5 13-14-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Blackhawks L 2-7 13-15-3
Thursday, Dec 12 Canadiens W 2-1 14-15-3
Sunday, Dec 15 @Capitals OTL 4-5 14-15-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 Capitals W 5-2 15-15-4
Thursday, Dec 19 Blue Jackets W 5-4 16-15-4
Saturday, Dec 21 @Blue Jackets L 3-6 16-16-4
Monday, Dec 23 Wild W 4-1 17-16-4
Saturday, Dec 28 @Oilers W 4-3 18-16-4
Monday, Dec 30 @Canucks W 4-3 19-16-4
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Flames W 4-1 20-16-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Avalanche L 1-2 20-17-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Coyotes W 5-3 21-17-4
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Devils W 3-2 22-17-4
Wednesday, Jan 8 Canadiens W 3-1 23-17-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Lightning L 3-6 23-18-4
Sunday, Jan 12 @Rangers L 1-4 23-19-4
Tuesday, Jan 14 @Sabres W 4-3 24-19-4
Thursday, Jan 16 Predators OTL 3-4 24-19-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Islanders W 6-4 25-19-5
Monday, Jan 20 @Islanders OTL 3-4 25-19-6
Wednesday, Jan 22 Hurricanes L 2-3 25-20-6
Thursday, Jan 23 @Blue Jackets L 2-5 25-21-6
Saturday, Jan 25 Bruins L 1-6 25-22-6
Tuesday, Jan 28 Red Wings W 5-0 26-22-6
Thursday, Jan 30 @Ducks L 3-5 26-23-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @Kings W 2-0 27-23-6
Monday, Feb 3 @Sharks W 5-2 28-23-6
Thursday, Feb 6 Avalanche W 3-1 29-23-6
Saturday, Feb 8 Flames W 2-1 30-23-6
Thursday, Feb 27 Sharks L 3-7 30-24-6
Saturday, Mar 1 Rangers W 4-2 31-24-6
Sunday, Mar 2 @Capitals W 5-4 32-24-6
Wednesday, Mar 5 Capitals W 6-4 33-24-6
Saturday, Mar 8 @Maple Leafs OTL 3-4 33-24-7
Tuesday, Mar 11 Devils L 1-2 33-25-7
Saturday, Mar 15 Penguins W 4-0 34-25-7
Sunday, Mar 16 @Penguins W 4-3 35-25-7
Tuesday, Mar 18 Blackhawks W 3-2 36-25-7
Thursday, Mar 20 Stars W 4-2 37-25-7
Saturday, Mar 22 Blues W 4-1 38-25-7
Monday, Mar 24 Kings L 2-3 38-26-7
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Rangers L 1-3 38-27-7
Friday, Mar 28 Maple Leafs W 4-2 39-27-7
Sunday, Mar 30 Bruins OTL 3-4 39-27-8
Tuesday, Apr 1 @Blues OTL 0-1 39-27-9
Thursday, Apr 3 Blue Jackets L 0-2 39-28-9
Saturday, Apr 5 @Bruins L 2-5 39-29-9
Sunday, Apr 6 Sabres W 5-2 40-29-9
Tuesday, Apr 8 @Panthers W 5-2 41-29-9
Thursday, Apr 10 @Lightning L 2-4 41-30-9
Saturday, Apr 12 @Penguins W 4-3 42-30-9
Sunday, Apr 13 Hurricanes OTL 5-6 42-30-10
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Apr 17 @Rangers 7:00 pm CNBC
TSNCSNPMSG
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 20 @Rangers 12:00 pm NBC
TSN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 22 Rangers 8:00 pm CNBC
TSNMSGCSNP
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 25 Rangers 7:00 pm CNBC
TSNMSGCSNP
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 27 @Rangers 12:00 pm NBC
TSN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 29 Rangers TBA TSN
MSGCSNP
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 30 @Rangers TBA TSN
CSNPMSG
Buy Now