Toronto
Maple Leafs

NHL Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Oct 1 @Canadiens W 4-3 1-0-0
Wednesday, Oct 2 @Flyers W 3-1 2-0-0
Saturday, Oct 5 Senators W 5-4 3-0-0
Tuesday, Oct 8 Avalanche L 1-2 3-1-0
Thursday, Oct 10 @Predators W 4-0 4-1-0
Saturday, Oct 12 Oilers W 6-5 5-1-0
Tuesday, Oct 15 Wild W 4-1 6-1-0
Thursday, Oct 17 Hurricanes L 2-3 6-2-0
Saturday, Oct 19 @Blackhawks L 1-3 6-3-0
Tuesday, Oct 22 Ducks W 4-2 7-3-0
Friday, Oct 25 @Blue Jackets L 2-5 7-4-0
Saturday, Oct 26 Penguins W 4-1 8-4-0
Tuesday, Oct 29 @Oilers W 4-0 9-4-0
Wednesday, Oct 30 @Flames W 4-2 10-4-0
Saturday, Nov 2 @Canucks L 0-4 10-5-0
Friday, Nov 8 Devils W 2-1 11-5-0
Saturday, Nov 9 @Bruins L 1-3 11-6-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Wild OTL 1-2 11-6-1
Friday, Nov 15 @Sabres L 1-3 11-7-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Sabres W 4-2 12-7-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Islanders W 5-2 13-7-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Predators L 2-4 13-8-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Capitals W 2-1 14-8-1
Monday, Nov 25 Blue Jackets L 0-6 14-9-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Penguins OTL 5-6 14-9-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Sabres OTL 2-3 14-9-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @Canadiens L 2-4 14-10-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 Sharks L 2-4 14-11-3
Thursday, Dec 5 Stars W 3-2 15-11-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @Senators W 4-3 16-11-3
Sunday, Dec 8 Bruins L 2-5 16-12-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 Kings L 1-3 16-13-3
Thursday, Dec 12 @Blues L 3-6 16-14-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Blackhawks W 7-3 17-14-3
Monday, Dec 16 @Penguins L 1-3 17-15-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 Panthers L 1-3 17-16-3
Thursday, Dec 19 Coyotes W 2-1 18-16-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Red Wings OTL 4-5 18-16-4
Monday, Dec 23 @Rangers OTL 1-2 18-16-5
Friday, Dec 27 Sabres W 4-3 19-16-5
Sunday, Dec 29 Hurricanes W 5-2 20-16-5
Wednesday, Jan 1 @Red Wings W 3-2 21-16-5
Saturday, Jan 4 Rangers L 1-7 21-17-5
Tuesday, Jan 7 Islanders L 3-5 21-18-5
Thursday, Jan 9 @Hurricanes L 1-6 21-19-5
Friday, Jan 10 @Capitals L 2-3 21-20-5
Sunday, Jan 12 Devils W 3-2 22-20-5
Tuesday, Jan 14 @Bruins W 4-3 23-20-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 Sabres W 4-3 24-20-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Canadiens W 5-3 25-20-5
Monday, Jan 20 @Coyotes W 4-2 26-20-5
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Avalanche W 5-2 27-20-5
Thursday, Jan 23 @Stars L 1-7 27-21-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Jets OTL 4-5 27-21-6
Tuesday, Jan 28 Lightning W 3-2 28-21-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Panthers W 6-3 29-21-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Senators W 6-3 30-21-6
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Panthers L 1-4 30-22-6
Thursday, Feb 6 @Lightning W 4-1 31-22-6
Saturday, Feb 8 Canucks W 3-1 32-22-6
Thursday, Feb 27 @Islanders OTL 4-5 32-22-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Canadiens OTL 3-4 32-22-8
Monday, Mar 3 Blue Jackets L 1-2 32-23-8
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Rangers W 3-2 33-23-8
Saturday, Mar 8 Flyers W 4-3 34-23-8
Monday, Mar 10 @Ducks W 3-1 35-23-8
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Sharks L 2-6 35-24-8
Thursday, Mar 13 @Kings W 3-2 36-24-8
Sunday, Mar 16 @Capitals L 2-4 36-25-8
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Red Wings L 2-3 36-26-8
Wednesday, Mar 19 Lightning L 3-5 36-27-8
Saturday, Mar 22 Canadiens L 3-4 36-28-8
Sunday, Mar 23 @Devils L 2-3 36-29-8
Tuesday, Mar 25 Blues L 3-5 36-30-8
Friday, Mar 28 @Flyers L 2-4 36-31-8
Saturday, Mar 29 Red Wings L 2-4 36-32-8
Tuesday, Apr 1 Flames W 3-2 37-32-8
Thursday, Apr 3 Bruins W 4-3 38-32-8
Saturday, Apr 5 Jets L 2-4 38-33-8
Tuesday, Apr 8 @Lightning L 0-3 38-34-8
Thursday, Apr 10 @Panthers L 2-4 38-35-8
Saturday, Apr 12 @Senators L 0-1 38-36-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled